Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Amazing Encounter With Jesus

John 20:24–31

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Fathers Day

Joshua 24:15 Proverbs 22:6 Ephesians 6:4 Genesis 18:19 Proverbs 3:11–12

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Untitled Sermon (3)

Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday June 2

Proverbs 4:20–23

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Graduating Through Life

2 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday May 12th

1 John 1:9 1 Samuel 1:11 Exodus 13:2 1 Samuel 2:19 Numbers 18:16

Sunday, May 5, 2019

If your not being Obedient ...

1 Samuel 15

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Facing The Nay Sayers

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Peace of Mind in Jesus
View all