Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pentecost Sunday

Genesis 11:1–9

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Ultimate Sacrifice

John 15:13

Sunday, May 17, 2020

What a Authentic Relationship With Jesus Looks Like

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

A Mother's Dedication

2 Timothy 3:12–17

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Fellowship

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Road to Emmaus

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Fear Not

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday

Luke 19:37–44

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Desperate Times-Desperate Measures

Ephesians 2:4–5 1 John 2:6 Hebrews 13:15 Matthew 20:29–34

Sunday, March 22, 2020

The Lord Will Protect the One Who Trust In Him

Psalm 91

View all