Sunday, May 19, 2019

Graduating Through Life

2 Timothy 1:1–7

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday May 12th

1 John 1:9 1 Samuel 1:11 Exodus 13:2 1 Samuel 2:19 Numbers 18:16

Sunday, May 5, 2019

If your not being Obedient ...

1 Samuel 15

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Facing The Nay Sayers

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Peace of Mind in Jesus

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Peace in the Storm

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Pauls Story

Acts 22:12–24

Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Voices of God

2 Timothy 3:16 2 Peter 1:19–21 2 Peter 3:15–16 Titus 3:8–9

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Leaving a Christlike Legacy

Friday, February 15, 2019

Sharing The Word of God
View all