Sunday, November 29, 2020

The World Changer

Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Count Your Blessings

Psalm 103:1–5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Biblically Speaking

James 1:26 Matthew 7:12 James 1:19–20 James 4:11–12 James 1:5–6

Sunday, November 8, 2020

VETERANS

2 Timothy 2:3–4

Sunday, November 1, 2020

VOTE !

Romans 13:1–7 1 Timothy 2:1–2 Philippians 3:20

Sunday, October 25, 2020

A Lesson In Forgiveness

1 John 1:5–9

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Religion vs Relationship

Mark 3:1–6 Mark 2:18–28

Sunday, October 11, 2020

A New Life in Christ

Colossians Colossians 3:1–17

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Our God Works In The Brokenness Of Families

Psalm 78

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Harvest

Matthew 9:35–38

View all