Sunday, May 30, 2021

Memorial Day

Romans 6:22–23 Romans 3:23 Hebrews 9:11–14 Matthew 18:12–14 Romans 6:3–4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Prayer of Jabez

Matthew 7:9–11 1 Chronicles 4:9–10 Genesis 27:41

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Temptation, Who's to Blame ?

2 Corinthians 5:21 James 1:17–18 James 1:1–15

Sunday, May 9, 2021

A Picture of a Mother

Sunday, May 2, 2021

What Should Be Your Attitude Toward the Church

1 Thessalonians 1:3 1 Corinthians 13:13 Romans 5:1–5 Galatians 5:5–6

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Living a Godly Life

2 Corinthians 4:7 2 Timothy 3:10–13

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, Apr 18

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Staying Connected Through Christ

2 Peter 1:3 Colossians 3:16 John 15:1–11

Sunday, April 4, 2021

New Life In The Resurrection

Isaiah 53:6 1 Peter 1:3–9 Matthew 16:26 Matthew 10:32–33 John 14:2–4

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday (2)

Zechariah 9:9 Luke 19:11–44 Matthew 21:3–5

View all